MMSA Council 2020-2021 Election Results!

Hi all,

Please join us in welcoming and congratulating the MMSA Council Elected for the 2020-2021 Academic Year!

Senior Stick – George Cai

Vice Stick Internal – Chris Moskal

Vice Stick External ­–Dara Hallock

CFMS Rep JuniorTessa Bortoluzzi

Senior Treasurer – Qiming Hu

Junior Treasurer – Lucy Wilson 

Communications Senior – Juan Mohadeb

Communications Junior – Amy Giesbrecht

Programmers – Karim Sidhom and Anmol Mann

UMSU Rep – Kevin Boreskie

Senator – Joseph Asaminew

Corporate Relations – TBD

Wellness Rep – Hailey Hildebrand

Research Program Rep – TBD

Global Health Liaison Senior – Allison Balasko

Local Officer of Indigenous Health Senior – Ashley Monture

Remaining Positions – To Be Determined by Class Council Elections

Thank you to all who participated!

Kristen Braun

Back to top